Brahms v. Radiohead:
A symphonic mash-up of the Brahms 1st Symphony and Radiohead's 'OK Computer'

Performed by the Colorado Music Festival Orchestra
Andrew Lipke, Will Post, and Kristin Newborn, vocalists
Re-composed, arranged and conducted by Steve Hackman

July 7th, 2012 - Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO

Previous performances include Indianapolis Symphony and North Carolina Symphony. Florida Symphony will present it in January '15.


1 Comment